St Petersburg Dating

Dating Prospect irinochka27

Fedoseevskaya, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect ksu34

Zagorskij, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect katedixon

Zapadnaya Starinka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect sergey

Rybezhno, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect anastasia

Khadakhan, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect saifalislam1000

Orel, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect sergey

Gorbunovka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect artem

Prokopevsk, Russian Federation

Default Male Profile


28, female, Single

Rogerson, United States

I am a full-time student at St Thomas University in Miami, Florida. I am majoring in Psychology, Minor in English, Minor in Art and plan on making Criminology as a Minor as well. I plan on pursuing a career as a psychologist in the justice system working with inmates. I sing, I draw, I am writing two books, I love nature, I am a Christian woman, currently do not have a job and I have no children.

Default Male Profile


40, male, Divorced

Perth, Australia

My School from Mount Carmel & ST Xavier High SchoolSimple, honest, Emotional, Sincere, responsible, handsome, Good looking, well settle, Romantic & Lovable Personality.Financial well settle and Secure. Australian Citizen/Passport.

Default Male Profile


54, male, Widowed

Oak Grove, United States

.***PLEASE SKIP ME IF I ARE INTO GAMES;....**SUMMARY;I'm 100% Single.Down to earth,mature,well cultured distinguish perfect gentleman with good qualities, And know how to treat and take care of a woman. Family oriented,self confidence, respectful and responsible with strong Christian beliefs.. **ABOUT ME:-I'm a PRINCE from a Distinguish Royal Family.. *A one woman man,relationship and marriage minded.And very well know how to treat And take very good care of a woman And believe in faithfulness.. *Also I Seriously Posses all the good qualities And have all the expectations a Queen looking for in a King.. *I'm Very affectionate,passionate, compassionationate,sensitive,great sense of humor,open minded,easy to talk to great listener and like to give my incite on the topic at hand and consider myself creative.. **MY PASSIONS:-Romance And Cooking,I love and enjoy cooking and like creating romantic setting, such as wining,candle light dinner, brebreast st in bed etc.Also I love and enjoy romantic activities etc.. **HUBBIES:-I like and enjoy playing soccer,golf,tennis,basketball,footbal ,beachball,swimming and fishing, Also like taking a long leisure walk at a beach and the park... **LOOKING FOR;-.Only One strong, Beautiful,mature well cultured Single lady with strong Christian beliefs,whose also ready to settle down with one man.. *2)Must be relationship and marriage minded.. *3)A very romantic, affectionate, passionate, sensitive,must love and enjoy romance.. *4)Must like home cook meals(To enjoy my exquisite cook.. *5)Respectful and responsible with good sense of humor...

Default Male Profile


65, male, Divorced

Wilkinsburg, United States

I am a very simple laid back guy, I like romantic evenings, I love romance, I like to give my significant other gifts, and flowers, and cards. I pretty much like to do anything. I like to walk, take long drives, go to dinner, go to a movie, walk in the park, go to the ocean, stay in bed all day, sometimes just like to stay home and relax. It is the simple things to me that matter the most. I do not get upset or angry very often, It is just not in my nature to do that. I love playing with my dogs and I am a huge dog lover and I have had dogs since I was a kid. I love music and playing drums. I also play guitar and sing. I do not think there would ever be anything that I would not want to do that you asked me. It is all about who you are doing it with not what you are doing. I like to travel I have been to Bermuda twice, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Eastern and Western Caribbean, St Thomas, St John, Caymen Islands and California, Florida, and Chicago. I like to take vacations on Cruise Ships, I have been on ten cruises. Going on vacation with someone you care about is awesome, you can have so much fun and romance.. I like to play in my band and have fun. We only play like two times a month and it is a hobby and all for fun. Well I hope this gives you a better idea of who I am.

Default Male Profile


39, female, Single

Fort Bragg, United States

I am a very easy going woman, sense of humor, hard working, kind,loving,caring and very down to the earth, I am a kind of woman who has a good heart to love, I love to smile and laugh allot with good friend and people, what I like doing for fun is reading, listen to musics especially gospel, movies, swimming and I like to cook on my free time. I have been born and raise st Paul Minnesota, I have never been married before but have been in a Relationship before but didn't work out between us. You can ask me anything you want to know about me

St Petersburg Dating - Russia Dating

Dating Prospect olga

Moscow, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect zazzy

Moskva, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect daniel

Zakuley, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect arthurt

Zagorskij, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect helen

Kemerovo, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect nest

Korsakovo, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect nadezda

Gorbunovka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect oksana

Stolovoe, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect mirel

Khadakhan, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect skorpi72

Zapadnaya Starinka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect atwolf

Khadakhan, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect xpartodogwu

Zapadnaya Starinka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect andrew

Kozinka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect natali

Zapadnaya Starinka, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect winterfire

Niznij Novgorod, Russian Federation

Dating Prospect nikolay

Svetloe, Russian Federation


Musician Dating